Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kim, Female, 34, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kim, Female, 34

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hi there, I'm looking for a team up with another person, m/f aged 28-38 who is interested in finding a 2 bedroom apartment in the inner west/inner south to share. I'm currently renting on my own but can't keep paying the ridiculous amount of rent per week!
A little about me, I'm a 34 year old female who works full time in marketing in North Sydney. I'm a tidy and considerate housemate, I'm social and like to hang out over a glass of wine or two but also appreciate time on my own and respects others' privacy.
During the week I'm usually pretty quiet, I head to the gym/yoga after work or meet up with friends a couple of times per week. On the weekends I'll be out and about but love a Sunday couch sesh watching trash of some sort.
Big sports fan, especially American sports NFL, NBA but also love NRL, UFC etc. A bit obsessed with fantasy NFL to be honest.
Would be great to hear from anyone who may be interested in getting a two bedder to move in around January sometime!
Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kim Ison on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kim Ison
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kim in one of these rentals