Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Justus, Male, 22, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Justus, Male, 22

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Me and my friend Max are two German guys on a working holiday visa. We both work in the hospitality sector and are looking for a place to stay over the coming months. We are both tidy, clean and respectful to our housemates. In our spare time we like to play sports, go watch a movie, head out to the beach or go out for drinks with friends.

Smoker friendly house would be nice but definitely not necessary.
We would like to move in as soon as possible. If we sound like the people you would like to have as housemates please contact us to organise a viewing.

Thanks!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Justus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Justus on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Justus
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Justus in one of these rentals