Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andrew, Male, 29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrew, Male, 29

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am 28 years old, I have a Civil and Structural Engineering degree and I am currently studying Psychology. I am from Mildura, VIC originally and moved to Adelaide in 2008 for University, I have lived there for 10 years now and am making a move to bigger and better things in Sydney. I have recently been granted a new job as a Project Manager at garden island with Thales Australia.

My hobbies include studying psychology, writing, reading, meditation, yoga, beach swimming, hiking (Looking forward to many weekend hiking the blue mountains), playing the didgeridoo and eating brunch. Im also vegan but not a preacher and Im not phased by peoples choice. I have found that it's just healthier for me and people can get all weird about it.

I am single and very easy going, I am looking for a share house with like-minded people who are professionals and like to both socialise and have quiet weekends. I need a place close to work or transport which is located in Woolloomooloo. Also, close to a good yoga studio would be ideal. I am interested in mainly Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills and Redfern.

Let me know if you think the above aligns with your way of life, much appreciated!

I am looking to move out from my place mid January 2018.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Andrew
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals