Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ellen, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellen, Female, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I'm moving back to Melbourne to continue my Medical degree at Monash after taking this year off. I competed two year of my undergrad before heading to Newcastle to work for 5 months then travelled for 6 months, including volunteering in Ghana and backpacking Europe. I'm currently crashing on a friends couch whilst working full time in Prahran. However, I would very much like to find a place of my own before uni starts in February. I'll be at uni in Richmond this year and will be reliant on public transport and cycling to get myself around.

I've been out of home living in share houses for three years now so I know how to respect individuals space and maintain appropriate cleanliness. However, I also appreciate house bonding over copious amounts of tea, a good gig or two, and sometimes even a cheeky bev doesn't go astray. If you do live with me I can guarantee around exam time my procrastibaking levels are peak and the flow of cakes and desserts is always reliable!

Feel free to get in touch, Cheers!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ellen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellen in one of these rentals