Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Windsor, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, Cremorne, Camberwell, Saint Kilda, Preston, Moonee Ponds, Coburg, Brunswick.

MJ, Female, 42, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

MJ, Female, 42

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm MJ, currently looking at share accommodation to cut down on costs so I can have more money for living/adventure/travel. Work full-time.

I'm quite a positive person, respectful of others, and generally quiet at home but love a nice chat over a drink/coffee. I'm very friendly and easy going. I'm also clean and tidy.

It's important for me to get along with my flatmate and live in a stress/drama free environment that's respectful of each other's boundaries.

I love Melbourne's great festivals, travelling, foreign films, nature, reading and socialising with friends.

Ideally looking to share with one other person only. No particular area in mind as long as I'm close to a tram line. Prefer my own bathroom.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.