Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dean, Male, 44, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Dean, Male, 44

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, my name is Dean but everybody calls me Deano :-) I lead a pretty fit and sporty lifestyle and split my time between Melbourne and Torquay with my business. I get to meet some pretty amazing people doing something positive to make the world a better place ! I am a positive type of guy and you will mainly find me out playing sport, hanging at the beach, doing volunteer life saving duty over summer at the SLSC, seeing mates, running my business or watching TED type talks on YouTube. I don't really watch mind numbing TV but love a great movie with mates or a flatmate. I am pretty clean and am looking for a flatmate that is clean, has a cheeky positive attitude, loves some banter and a laugh and some drive / ambition on life. I grew up in a small beach town in NSW so tend to get along with relaxed and down to earth people who have a kind heart and no ego. I do a lot of meditation and work as a high performance coach for successful CEOs and tend to get along with people that have a passion for life and are "going for it" in some way. I love a lazy weekend in trakky daks and Netflix like the rest of us, so am super chilled when not working. If you are a party person and smoke/ take drugs, then we are not a match. I hang around a lot of entrepreneurs/ elite athletes who have a great attitude towards life. I also have a pretty loud laugh ... ha ha... I live in Torquay and looking for a permanent city pad full time. I split my time so might spend 2 weeks in Torquay a month or a month in Melbourne. I go with the flow and like to have two homes to enjoy the best of the city and the beach, so you will have the place free when I am having beach time. Have an awesome day :-)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations


Contact Dean
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or