Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Perth, East Victoria Park, East Perth, Cannington.

Ihab, Male, 22, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ihab, Male, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

My name is Ehab and I am from the Middle East,(its alright, don't worry I am the peaceful kind). I came to Australia early this year. I live a healthy life style spending my free time either in Gym or playing Soccer. I am a 3rd Year Electrical Engineer (I am not the normal irresponsible annoying uni student, i actually can't live with them) and I am working as a programmer and (PTPT) Part-Time Personal Trainer (haha.....--_--). I am looking for a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment, preferably in South Perth but will still consider the nearby areas. I don't have pets and kinda have slight OCD when it comes to how clean and tidy things should be, so don't worry about me keeping the place clean. I am a very social person and love little chats.

Message me if you have any questions, cheers. ^_^

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ihab is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ihab in one of these rentals