Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Barangaroo.

Marc, Male, 40, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marc, Male, 40

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 28th

About me

Hi

I'm working professional seeking a clean private room in a unit / flat share for approximetly the next 2 years + starting from march 2018 onwards

full time working professional 12 + hours per day and will fly out most if not every Friday back to my own home and family every weekend and return on monday back to sydney

I'm very tidy ,considerate quite & respect other peoples homes the best house mate that could wish for as you won't see much off me due to my working hours keeping fit and returning every weekend back home own home in Queensland
sleep Monday to Thursday in Sydney

about me

non smoker
drink rarely - due to either working or training
full time working professional
married - wife in Queensland running own business ( i fifo back to qld )
low maintenance - have my own internet etc
have references from my current flat mates that I'm sorry to have to leave been here over a year with them like my second family but need to be around barangaroo close to the next project starting in march 2018

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marc is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marc in one of these rentals