Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney, Surry Hills, Redfern, Pyrmont, Haymarket, Forest Lodge, Chippendale, Camperdown.

Thibault (22) & Dionisios (23), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thibault (22) & Dionisios (23)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there!

We're two International post-grad research students (French and Greek nationalities) coming down under for our graduation project and we're looking to make the most of our time here! We've both been living for many years in shared houses so we know how to have a great time living with others. We're open-minded, easy going, organised and tidy up after ourselves. We enjoy having a friendly and relaxed home environment and sharing dinners/drinks/movies with our housemates at home but also respect others lifestyles and privacy.

During the week we're mostly busy at work but always make time during the weekends to explore new parts of Sydney and it's surroundings, preferably together with our future housemates!

About us:

Thibault:
I love sightseeing and I am a fan of mountain biking, swimming, surfing and guitar playing (if there are other musicians in the house, I am always in for a jamming session!). I intend on actively participating to the house activities and share and connect with you guys to make the most out of my stay with you (and for you to make the most with me in the house).

Dionisios:
I've recently gotten into fitness, so I'm at the gym a few times a week in the afternoons. I also enjoy cooking and I'd be more than happy to cook up some healthy meals for the house every so often. In the weekends you can usually find me at the beach followed by a few drinks in the centre, or at the cinema watching the latest movie.

If you'd like to have us over for a viewing, we're free to pass by at anytime from Wedesday the 29th onwards. You can reach us . Looking forward to meeting you!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Thibault & Dionisios are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thibault & Dionisios in one of these rentals