Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Clovelly, Bronte, Bondi, Bellevue Hill, Waverley, Vaucluse, Randwick, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Alex (25) & Clare (25), $650, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Alex (25) & Clare (25)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$650pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Easy going, tidy working professionals who are happy for a few quiet drinks of a weekend. New to Sydney (from Perth) and looking to get to know the area and meet new people. Love sports and the beach - keen to get involved in social sports.

We own a property in Perth and have lived in share houses before, happy to get involved in a communal house or keep to ourselves if necessary.

Looking to live with 1 or 2 other people (ideally would like our own bathroom) and don’t mind locking in a long term lease if the place is right. Also ideally looking for a place and roommates that are pet friendly as we would like to bring our super friendly staffy cross Kobe (a yard or courtyard would be great) across from Perth.

Looking for a place anywhere in the eastern Suburbs and close to the beach. Happy to sign onto a lease as well if necessary.

Cheers

Alex and Clare

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Alex & Clare are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex & Clare in one of these rentals