Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pridhvi Charan, Male, 26, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Pridhvi Charan, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hi, I'm Pridhvi. I'm moving to Sydney from India on 1st Dec on a work visa. I'll be working full time in an analytics firm in CBD. A bit about myself:

I'm a very laid back person, respectful of boundaries but always up for a chat/drink or two.

I'm quite athletic if I say so myself, up for most physical activities although I don't have that much of an experience in exploring the great outdoors. I play/watch football (the English kind), table tennis and a bit of the cricket.

I'll be working from 9-7 Monday-Fridays and will be free on the weekends and would like to to explore Sydney and surrounding areas.

When I'm not at work, you'll likely find me binging on TV shows/movies etc. I'm quite knowledgeable in all kinds of films and always up for taking/giving suggestions.

I keep myself/surroundings tidy and am quite ready to share household chores.

I'm looking for a private room in a share house preferably starting from around late December.
Looking forward to having a great time down under :)

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Pridhvi Charan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Pridhvi Charan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Pridhvi Charan
Online Today
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Pridhvi Charan in one of these rentals