Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Monika, Female, 40, $500, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Monika, Female, 40

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

February 16th

About me

Hi, I'm relocating to Melbourne for a graduate program which starts on March 2nd, 2018. Currently, I'm in the United States in Chicago. I am a professional in the tech sector with my own business on the side, so I keep busy.

I'm very friendly and open, I like spending time with friends, but at the same time I need my quiet time for art and reading. I'm bringing my cat to Melbourne, so I am looking for a pet-friendly place. My cat is 11 years old, very well behaved and spends most of her time sleeping:)

I'm looking for a short-term accommodation to stay while searching for a long-term apartment. However, if the right opportunity presents itself via flatmates.com, I will consider a long-term lease.

I've lived in my current place for over a decade, and I take very good care of my apartment. I'm tidy and organized, and I appreciate art and culture. I've visited Australia before, and I'm looking forward to exploring everything that Melbourne has to offer.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Monika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Monika on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Monika
Online 4 days ago
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Monika in one of these rentals