Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elle, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elle, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

LOOKING FOR STUDIO APARTMENT
My name is Elle and I'm a Florist and overall creative and I am moving back to Brisbane after an amazing trip through North and South America. I have a job lined up when I get back so I will be earning money on a weekly basis. my return date is January the 15th, but I am happy to move in at the end of the month. I am looking for a modern and comfortable granny flat or studio apartment with a private room, bathroom and kitchen (I love cooking so something with all the essentials is ideal). I am incredibly clean and therefore I would really be looking after the space. I am also quiet and super easy to get along with. I would love a little garden included if possible as I love plants and eventually I would adore to have a small dog (if allowed). I have always lived on the Northside but I am looking to change to be closer to my friends and family. I am big on bike riding so Kangaroo Point is ideal, but I also own a car, so a carport or possible street parking would be required. I realise that I am asking for a lot but I thought it wouldn't hurt to try!
Please let me know if you have any questions at all.
Many thanks in advance! :)
Elle

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Elle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or