Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Teneriffe, Spring Hill, Paddington, South Brisbane.

Chris and Esme- dog

Early Bird30 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Chris's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Chris

About me

Hey all, my name is Chris and I recently moved to Brisbane a couple months ago into a short term lease that's now due to end.

I am joined by my small 19kg, 5 year old border collie Esmeralda who has her own resume and references, she surprises many people by how quiet and chill she is, so all I ask is you at least meet her as she loves people!

I recently moved from the sunshine coast, and currently who live in the stafford area.

I am pretty chill and super easy to talk to(ADHD things),  you’ll find me either hanging with my friends, at home drawing or out taking photos,

I enjoy doing my own thing but do also enjoy a social environment too, and would love to live in a socially friendly house, maybe a movie night or Saturday BBQ, but also happy to have my own downtime and respect others space,

Pretty keen to get into a suburb around the city, as I moved from the coast to experience a busier kind of lifestyle as I grow my own photography business,

Hope to hear from you soon.

Working part time
Student
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...