Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 27th

About me

Hi, I'm Kate.
I'm originally from Newcastle but moved to Canberra in Feb 2017.
I'll be starting my second year at the ANU studying a double degree in International Relations and Criminology. I work at an Irish pub in Civic so I will be mostly working evenings and Saturdays.
I love to have a drink, a dance and some good banter, but I respect peoples privacy and noise limitations and would expect the same in return.
I love to cook, check out food and music festivals, have a beer on Sunday at the pub and hit the beach when I can (I'm still struggling with living away from the coast).
I'm laidback, genuine, friendly and like to keep a clean place.
I'm currently finishing up a house share with 4 other people, so I would be looking for a room in an existing house or a team up with a max 1 - 2 people in January + would need a secure off street parking spot.
Looking forward to speaking with you - Cheers : )

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals