Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Rosebery, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Kingsford, Kensington, Darlinghurst.

Angus, Male, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Angus, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've been a Sydney sider for just under 2 years (so not long πŸ˜…), but I really enjoy it here having moved from a smaller city in North Queensland.

Outside obligations, I do a bit of climbing πŸ—», running πŸƒ, and a few other miscellaneous sports. That said I don't see myself as the sporty type, I mostly do sports for the social aspect. I did a bit of cycling back in QLD, but I haven't quiet adjusted to Sydney traffic yet.

You probably won't notice my presence living with me as I'm at work during most of the week or out with mates, & I make a point not to leave a mess for others, but when I'm around I'm always up for a chat 😊 or cracking a cold one with the boys/girls

In terms of my situation I'm a Software Engineer with a stable job, but I'm also finishing my degree (basically down to my last subject). So during the university period I'm doing 4 days of work a week which is effectively full time & the rest of the year I'm doing a full work week. Also I don't have pets, but I am in fact an animal lover so I don't have any opposition to living with any pet owners (Like honestly it's a plus in my books)

In terms of the place I'm looking for, dealing it's something to the east or south east of the CBD, with my own room. I'm flexi regarding most other aspects. It would be nice to have my own bathroom but it's not a deal breaker.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Angus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angus in one of these rentals