Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James & Sharntel, 23-24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James & Sharntel, 23-24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 15th

About us

Hey future housemates! Sharntel and I looking to team up with one or two people to complete a share house!

About us: I'm a full time student studying medicine with Monash Uni. I will be undertaking placements at a number of different hospitals (including some regional) next year which will keep me busy and on the move. Sharntel is a microbiologist and will be working full time during the year.

We are a friendly couple who enjoy a mix of both social time and private time to ourselves. We are hoping to find housemates who are like minded and who might be keen for the occasional shared meal or group outdoor adventure or movie/tv binge night! We are not looking to live in a party house, but would be fine with friends visiting. We also both like to live in a clean house and would like people who are happy to pitch in with cleaning responsibilities etc.

We are hoping to find an unfurnished 3-4-bedroom place with parking (street or garage) as we both have a car. We’d like to have two rooms between us, with one as a bedroom and the other as a study so i can maintain my study commitments. We are happy to contribute items of furniture to the share house and I already have some kitchenware and a microwave. We’d like to live somewhere relatively close to the train line. Our budget is maximum $200 each per week (before bills) but ideally we’d like to spend a little less. It’s also important to us that its done right and no-one feels short changed.

We’d like to move by mid January at the latest.

Please get in touch if you’re interested, we're negotiable and we’d like to get to know you.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

James & Sharntel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with James & Sharntel in one of these rentals