Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Bronte.

Carl, Male, 40, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carl, Male, 40

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am 42 years old (but people say I look 36…). I have two jobs. First is a Lead Designer for apps and websites with a big company (full-time wage) and second is I work for music publications supplying interviews and live photos of bands (part-time). I work a lot.

I share an office in Newtown but I work remotely and travel often, I’m in Thailand at the moment and will be back on the 5th of December and will need a place to make as my new abode for 3 months.

My ex-wife and son (12 yo) live in Newtown so I want to be close to my son and the office. We all get along well so there’s no drama there.

I am clean and tidy and quiet. I drink occasionally but not to get drunk. Having said that... I’m currently beginning a fitness phase and will join a gym nearby and get down to the beach for a swim as often as I can. I don’t smoke.

Feel free to ask me any questions you like.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.