Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, New Lambton, Merewether, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Adamstown.

Jeffrey, Male, 30, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jeffrey, Male, 30

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

G'day. Im Jeff. I work at John Hunter Hospital in healthcare. I'm laid back, easy going and neat and tidy. At 30 I'm not looking for a party place at all, but like to entertain, enjoy cooking and love chats over a drink or two at the end of the week. I'm quiet, keep to myself when I need to but still enjoy socialising and going out for a few beers on the weekend. When Im not at work I'm swimming laps in the baths, trail running, convincing everyone to come to Beaches Park Run and playing squash. I'm happy and full of energy most of the time. I work shift work, so you might not see a lot of me if work's intense. :-)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jeffrey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jeffrey in one of these rentals