Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley Park, Parkside, Hyde Park, Clarence Gardens.

Jatin, Male, 29

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I'm an easy going person who loves a good conversation, food, a good book, binge watching shows.

I am currently continuing my education after spending 2 years studying and working in Denmark.

I have lived in share houses in the States and Denmark and have travelled extensively. I understand the need for both good vibes at home with easy fun conversation and the all important alone time after a long day/week.

Im not much into partying hard or drinking hard. I love to have a good time with friends, be it a quiet night in with dinner or a fun night out with dancing and chill conversations in a cozy bar.

I like to keep a clean house and enjoy cooking, alot!!

Everything else comes down to us meeting and clicking!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jatin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jatin in one of these rentals