Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mike, Male, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Mike, Male, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a University of Melbourne PhD student looking for something close to uni so I can focus on my passion for sleeping in. I'm on a PhD scholarship for the next 3 years which is sufficient to cover the bills and beers. It also keeps me fairly busy so you might not see a whole lot of me but I'm definitely keen to contribute to the good house vibes.

I like board games, live music, singing and dancing (objectively bad at both), cocktails, film and tv, naps, hummus, and the occasional video game. The main thing I'm looking for is friendly and considerate people that I can get along with. I like to keep to myself and do my own thing a lot of the time but I'd like housemates that I can occasionally catch up with over a cup of tea or a beer, share the occasional meal etc. I'm in this awkward category where I love being social but I'm also quite shy and introverted until you get to know me. Clean, friendly and open minded, also hella gay. (That's a lie I'm just regular gay)

I could also bring (or not bring) a couch, table and chairs, a tumble dryer that's like 6 star energy efficiency - think of the planet (and your wallet!)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Mike is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mike in one of these rentals