Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Tom. I'm 20 years old working full-time as an assistant mechanic in Brooklyn. To be honest I'm probably a bit boring being originally from the country - I'm still settling into Melbourne while I try and study.

I moved away from home around 12 months ago to chase a dream and continue to do so, however as I mentioned settling into the city has been difficult as I'm a quiet person at heart but with a lot to offer anyone whom I relate to.

I'm not entirely boring though, I do enjoy going out from time to time with close friends and I'm primarily an avid PC gamer in my spare time however. I don't smoke, will always clean up after myself (although I'm sure everyone says that!) and above all else - I'm as honest person as you'll find. I do have a very outgoing side and can be pretty funny if I want to be, well in my opinion anyway!

I'm after a place to share with similar people, preferably students. Primarily though I'm after room mates who i can become good friends with and feel comfortable living around - that's whats most important to me.

Thanks a bunch for reading, I have a lot to offer! :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tom on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tom
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals