Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Camperdown, Ashfield, Dulwich Hill, Summer Hill, Petersham, Marrickville, Haberfield, Glebe.

Nathan, Male, 21, $220, No children, Non-smoker, No pets, and LGBT+

Nathan, Male, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

hi! I'm Nathan, twenty-one. I'm queer. They/Them pronouns. I love theatre. I enjoy reading, and crocheting scarves. My favourite season is spring, although i love red wine and hot chocolate in winter. Copied this bio from my tindr profile. I'm independent; I like my own space, and respect other people's. I enjoy cooking, and make most of my dinner's from scratch.

I work part-time in customer service. I also own a car

Looking for somewhere LGBTQ friendly with a good vibe. Personal space is important to me, however I really appreciate communal spaces like loungerooms as places to hang out, relax in a social setting. Would love to live in a larger household of six rather than a smaller household, and would love to live with a diverse bunch of gender orientations, sexualities, and different cultures. After a private room, with enough space for a king-single bed to fit my long legs. I have furniture and so any furnishings left in the room are a bonus I guess! I'm completely happy to share a bathroom with other housemates. Looking to move in around April.

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker
No pets
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals