Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Mel, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mel, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Friendly, adaptable, respectful, easy-going and always looking for a good work/life balance. I love yoga, cooking, nature, hiking, the beach/ocean, traveling, and relaxing at home. I am not a partier but do enjoy a glass of wine from time to time, especially with good conversation! I do enjoy my own space and downtime too though.
I am looking to live in a peaceful, clean and organised home, since I believe our homes are our sanctuaries, and I very much respect those I share it with.
I work independently as a Holistic Health Coach & work on an organic farm on weekends... but am also an Airbnb/Guest House Manager, so taking care of homes is sort of a passion.
I am Swiss & Brazilian. I grew up moving around from country to country due to my father's career but I most recently lived in California and Rio de Janeiro, so I am all about the healthy/outdoors lifestyle, and I have been loving life on the Gold Coast these past 8 months!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals