Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Richard, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Richard, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 5th

About me

Hi! I'm Richard, and with me is my cute af 5 month old kitten, Mimi.

Well basically, I'm a good bloke. I'm a responsible guy who respects space and privacy. I pay my rent and bills on time, you'll never have a problem with that. I'm easy going, friendly & sociable. I'm 6'3 tall so I can reach those shelves and swat spiders when Mimi isn't hunting them (She'll handle the bugs). I'm neat, tidy and will contribute with the cleaning of course, I really dislike a messy kitchen especially. I'm a team player, and willing to share my beers or ice cream depending on the circumstances haha. I work in security, so you can feel safe with me around. As a bonus I bring my Nintendo 64 along for killing some time or drinking games. So yeah.... anything else you wanna know just ask me :)

I'm looking for somewhere to rent with some people preferrably around my age and preferrably not all dudes but not a must. 6 months to begin with and if we mesh well I'll consider staying longer.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Richard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Richard
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Richard in one of these rentals