Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kattie lacey & Sean lacey, 26-27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kattie lacey & Sean lacey, 26-27

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

February 24th

About us

We are easy going and very neat and tidy. Both work full-time and active so you probably won’t see us too often apart from the morning and evening. I work as a social worker and Sean is in construction (he works 6 days a week - poor fella haha). We are lookIng for a joint with cool people that We can chill/hang/laugh/have a few bevvies with.

We currently living In the Northern Territory but have lived on the Gold Coast, Perth, cairns and originally from little ol’ tassie.

We have a definite date of when I’ll be leaving (I’ll be shooting off overseas) which is the end of October,2018.

We are more looking for a joint that has all the bills including WiFi included, however if the rent is cheap enough We are happy to not have the bills included 😊

We are also keen for team ups - looking in the Preston/Coburg area.

Thanks guys.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kattie lacey & Sean lacey are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kattie lacey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kattie lacey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kattie lacey & Sean lacey in one of these rentals