Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong.

Renee, Female, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Renee, Female, 28

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 26th

About me

I am looking to get a female room mate to join me in a new-ish apartment in Toowong. My current lease ends late July so Iโ€™m hoping to move in around then. I am looking around the $550/week range so would expect to go halves (275 ish each).

I'm a 29 year old history nerd, currently working full time in HR and studying Secondary Education full time at UQ. I love photography, reading, Netflix and riding my bike. I moved to Brisbane from Tassie in early 2017 and am loving exploring Brisbane and surrounds on the weekends.

I have lounge and dining furniture, washing machine and fridge, but you would need to byo bedroom stuff. You would have your own bathroom.

I work every day, study all night ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Iโ€™m clean and tidy ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿป
Iโ€™ve been known to tap dance absentmindedly ๐ŸŽถ
I'm happy to enjoy a wine over dinner (and am happy to share whatever I've cooked) ๐Ÿฅ‚

Ideally I'd like to live with one person who spends their time in a similar way to me.

Message me if you just so happen to be looking for the same as me! โ˜บ๏ธ

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Renee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Renee in one of these rentals