Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Oscar & Desmond, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Oscar & Desmond, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Oscar and I are very approachable friendly males who are extremely considerate to all walks of life. Were looking for two rooms. We're good friends and have lived with one another before in Brisbane and have both spent a lot of time in Melbourne. We are model housemates to have, being easy going, fair, neat and tidy, (oscar is great cook) good at gauging when one needs to have their own space and when they need some cheering up or some hot lemon water when sick. We love a good time outdoors and good night out with music and drinks on occasions. We're from Northern Rivers NSW (Byron bay area) and moving down to Hobart to study Outdoor Adventure Guiding. We're eager to see what tasmania has to offer and would love to find a couple of rooms, with like minded housemates in an adorable little tassie house we can call home for 6 months to a year.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Oscar & Desmond are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Oscar & Desmond in one of these rentals