Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anna, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

My names Anna, I'm 21 years old, from Mildura, but have been living in Melbourne for the past 3 years, although i'm back in Mildura for the summer.

I'm studying Youth Work at Victoria University and human rights is a huge passion of mine. I'll also be working in my spare time. I'm a swim teacher and lifeguard, so I'm well prepared for any first aid emergencies!

I'm obsessed with house plants. I have 33, and I'll probably bring as many as I can cram into my bedroom. If that suits your aesthetic, I'd be more than happy to bring the rest for lounge room decor. I'm pretty low key, love a bit of netflix and chill (by chill, I mean sleeping) but also the outdoors, particularly the beach or any sweet swimming spots.

I've been sharing with people the last 3 years so I know the drill on keeping stuff neat and tidy and being considerate! I'm a quiet person, and don't get on it too often, but if thats what's on for the house, I'll join in for sure.

I also, have a Schnoodle, called Xanthe. She's 8 months old, completely house trained and only barks if she needs to be let out, or at strangers entering the yard (which personally I think is a plus, who isn't afraid of a tiny black fluffy dog?) Depending on the space and willingness of other housemates, I have a very lazy border collie (Bella) who values sleep and pats, who may also want to move in, as I worry about separating Xanthe and Bella - but this isn't necessary or a given.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Anna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals