Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female, 25, $500, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an artist from Melbourne. I'm pretty nocturnal and spend most nights awake and sleep in the day. I love painting, gardening and music. I like sharing meals and cooking for others. I'm looking for a place that I can live in and also have a private space to paint and make art. I like loud music but im very respectful of others spaces and try to keep clean and enjoy clean environments. I'm responsible with making sure payments are made on time for rent and bills. I'm obsessed with flowers and gardens and love filling my space with greenery. I don't have any pets but love animals. I'm pretty busy on a daily basis and tend to keep to myself most of the time, but do like socialising every so often over drinks and good food. I find happiness in making other people happy and try my best to please others. Looking for somewhere secure and hopefully longterm. Ready to move in asap pretty much.

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.