Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adam, Male, 20, $295, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adam, Male, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$295pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am extremely flexible and lenient. I'm very organized and clean with my belongings. I've lived with messy roommates in the past so I'm accustomed to pretty much everything. I'm a big fan of splitting up chores around the house/suite/apartment and organizing it so everyone does an equal share.

I'm an American studying abroad during the upcoming Fall semester at Uni Melb and all I wanna do is explore and adventure. I enjoy hanging around, chatting to friends, walking around town and discovering new things. I enjoy visiting local attractions the most as I find they hold the most character, good vibes, and lead to the most fun. Seeing as I'm studying abroad, I fully plan on taking every opportunity to explore, which includes traveling all over the place. I also love to cook, so any place with good food, chill vibes, and classy music is a dream come true. I'm a really easygoing guy and super easy to impress, so recommendations of places to visit would be awesome. In my spare time I like to do pixel art, game dev, listen to music, cook, and go out with friends.

P.S. Cheers for reading this far, haha. As a general aside, I'm not a big partier or drinker and I don't do drugs of any kind. I personally don't mind at all if other people indulge, and I'm not opposed to hanging at a bar, but generally, I'd prefer to chill in a more relaxed environment with some close friends and good company.

TL;DR : I'm an easygoing guy, who's studying abroad from the US and wants to explore. I'm organized, clean, and easy to room with. I'll also cook you food.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adam in one of these rentals