Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mel, Female, 41, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mel, Female, 41

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 16th

About me

Hi there! I'm Mel ...
F, 41, single, employed, studying F/T and generally happy in life and myself ...

I work a lot! And it's shift work and I work all shifts in one week (government - Youth Worker) and study a double degree at Magil Uni full time so am pretty busy. Looking for a nice place that is like home, I can enjoy in my down time (rare) and chilled housemates - ones that you can have a drink with at the end of a busy day / long week but also respect each other's space and lives. Would love a place with a great vibe going and friendly atmosphere.

I'm very relaxed, honest and easy going. Very down to earth. I'm tidy and respectful, clean up after myself and know how important it is to respect space, items, belongings and ultimately each other. I go with the flow of life ..

I do love music - and I'm aware not everyone does! I am prepared with portable speakers and headphones.

Internet coverage & supply is essential and prefer it to be factored into the weekly living amount (amenities/bills also in that amount)

Looking for a place to move into by about 16.12.18 - long term arrangement is my ideal.

Sincerely appreciate your time, Mel

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Mel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals