Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Elanora, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads.

Jamie, Female, 20, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jamie, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm Jamie, and I'm super easy to live with. I'm typically very quiet and keep to myself, but anyone can quickly start a conversation with me granted I'm not entirely focused on a task. I'm a little bit of a klutz and just a tad forgetful but I do my best to chip in and help around the household. I currently work in Retail, Customer Service, and as a part-time babysitter, and I have worked in Child Care Previously. I'm currently working towards becoming a fully-qualified Girl Guide Leader and will be studying to become a Librarian as of next year. I love animals, children, reading, art, and volunteering. You won't see much of me coming up to the commonwealth games as I'll likely be busy fulfilling my role in the athlete's village. I'm a non-smoker, and I don't drink at all. I hold my first aid and Mental health first aid qualifications.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.