Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Claire, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claire, Female, 18

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am in my first year of nursing at WSU Parramatta, I work as an AIN at a hospital in Macquarie. I have rented with people before so this wouldn't be my first time, I am a very social person and very easy going, I can get along with just about anyone. I'm very open-minded.
I can cook quite well, and I know how to clean up after myself. I am usually not home too much, as I'm usually with my friends a lot of the time or at work.
Im looking for a place to live where im allowed to have my friends around and be able to be social with the flatmate/s. i rather live like we know eachother then act like strangers.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Claire on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Claire
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals