Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sean, Male, 43, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sean, Male, 43

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

One of the top coolest, cutest. bestest dogs in the mostly know Universe.. (Lilu - Pomeranian/Papillion cross - 1.5 years old, 2 kg (!), very fury, likes other animals, low allergenic and she doesn't molt!). I'm also house trained and pretty laid back - we recently came out of a marriage breakup in New Zealand so now looking for a generally relaxed place to live for the next 6-12 months with cool people while I take up a new job in the Telecommunications Build Sector in St. Leonards (we are currently in Central Queensland visiting family). Lilu is a little bit shy but pretty friendly once she gets to know you, house trained, very small and not really yappy for a tiny guard dog - Lilu likes: nice people, nice cats and dogs, showing off, big walks along the beach/park in the morning and at night, exotic highly expensive designer dog scenarios, cashew nuts, hyper sports cars and of course the usual limo and helicopter services to and from events. I'm pretty low key as well, generally keep myself occupied, I like live music, love old cars and old houses (and fixing them), travel, film and also enjoy socializing as well as going to the gym... social drinker. Used to live in Lewisham 2012-2013 so looking for somewhere in the general Newtown area again or maybe near the beach (Bronte sort of way) or somewhere relaxed with nearby parks so Lilu can go for walks easily. Anyhow thanks for reading about us ;) Maybe we can get to know you more )))

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sean on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sean
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sean in one of these rentals