Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Oakleigh, Noble Park, Huntingdale, Clayton.

Marwin, Male, 22, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marwin, Male, 22

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

I am Marwin Victor from Hyderabad, India.
I would be reaching Melbourne on 4th February 2018 to pursue my Masters at Monash University.

I'm a very friendly, easy going and tidy person who enjoys spending time with family and friends, watching movies, etc.. I have selected Melbourne as my preferred location for pursuing Masters as I love discovering new places and adventures... I would be looking for a part-time once I reach there.

Looking for :
- All bills included
- Less than or 2 Months Bond
- A Private Single room, Fully Furnished with Clean Bed
- Unlimited Fast Internet connection
- Close to Monash University Clayton Campus.
- Flexibility (extend stay or move out anytime)

Not Looking for:
- Shared room
- Party House

If most of my above requirements match, I would love to hear from you. Please leave your mobile number and I will call you as soon as possible to arrange inspection and discuss further details. Thank you..

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Student accommodation

Marwin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marwin in one of these rentals