Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Stanmore, Redfern, Lidcombe, Sydney, Chippendale, Ultimo, Newtown, Surry Hills, Strathfield, Parramatta.

Tuulikki, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tuulikki, Female, 25

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 17th

About me

Im from a small European country called Estonia. If you have ever met any Estonians then you should know that we keep to ourselves unless you dont want us to. We know how to party but we are very respectful and also know when to shut up :)
The place that I am looking for would be ideal if its quiet during the week and an occasional get together over the weekend. I don't want to move somewhere where everyone hides in their rooms. I like to talk about my day over a glass of wine so looking for people who do the same :)
It would be nice if the place has an outside area aswell.
I work from Wed-Saturdays (as a Lash Technician in Parramatta) and go to school on Mondays.
It's super important to me that public transport (especially train station) is nearby as I don't drive :( Traffic here freaks me out. I absolutely love cleaning and keep everything nice and tidy at all times.
I wouldn't mind any pets in the household, I absolutely adore them and wouldnt mind going for a walk with them (that's therapy).
Over the weekend I like to go to the beach, have a barbeque and a few drinks with friends or just chill :)
I am really easy to get a long with and friendly. If that sounds like someone you'd like to live with then message me, please :)
I need to find a new place before 17-12-17

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tuulikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tuulikki in one of these rentals