Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Malvern, Hampton, Brighton, Bentleigh.

Jess, Female, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 31

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Jess and I'm 31 years old. I'm originally from Perth but have been living in Melbourne for the past 4 months. I was offered a position with the company I work for (sales rep for a skincare company) to relocate here, so I am looking for a place to stay for the next 6 - 12 months as I need to move out of where I am now. I am looking at moving in the next month or 2. I would prefer to live with one other person that likes to keep their place clean and tidy. Looking around the areas of Malvern, Ormond, Hampton. I have a bed, lounge, dining table, washing machine and dryer to add to the furniture. I'm quite outgoing I love to go out on the weekends and catch up with friends and also like to go on adventures, road trips etc. During the week I usually keep quite quiet as work can be quite busy. I love to train and live a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke and wouldn't like to live with a smoker. It would be ideal to have my own car bay. Hopefully you like the sound of my profile :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals