Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kyle & Miriam, 28-30, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kyle & Miriam, 28-30

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 27th

About us

We’re laid back, genuine, honest people, and are considerate of others in a share house. We both work full time and don’t have any pets. We enjoy keeping fit on weekends, particularly going on bike rides and running. We also like exploring different areas on weekends and may do some camping trips in the future. We enjoy cooking most of our meals at home and would prefer to do grocery shopping and meal preparation independently. We like living in a clean and tidy house, and would like to share with people of the same nature. We don’t want to live in a drug or party house, but certainly don’t mind a beer or wine together on the weekends.

Our idea on a lease property is flexible, something along the lines of a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with some storage space, around the $400 - $450 price range in the Redlands area (between Victoria point and Cornubia). Our perfect scenario is to find another couple who are in a similar situation to us, who are happy to live in a share house to avoid having an excessive rent bill each. Alternatively, we would consider 1 or 2 singles or students who would each have a room of their own and a shared bathroom.

If this sounds suitable for you, we look forward to catching up to discuss things further.

ALTERNATIVELY, if you have a room in an existing share house to rent that you think we would fit into, we would love to hear from you.

Please don’t hesitate to ask any other questions, either message or call, whatever is easiest for you.
Cheers! Kyle and Miriam.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Kyle & Miriam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kyle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kyle & Miriam in one of these rentals