Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 7th

About me

I am a full-time working professional in an education/community development role that I am really passionate about. I have been given an opportunity to transfer to Bendigo with my current organisation starting in 2017, flexible with exact date.
I am single and currently living in a share house in another rural city of Victoria with 3 males and 2 of their girlfriends. I believe the success we have in such a large house comes down to communication (and also having a fortnightly cleaner helps! Would recommend).
To live with, I am tidy, reliable and easy-going. I treat my housemates like best friends or siblings and I hope to live with people that can reciprocate that. I keep active in the gym 3-4 times a week and I sing around the house A LOT. I love community events like food festivals and markets. I don't know anybody that lives in Bendigo so I'd love to live with people who are eager to help me build up a network. I am not a heavy drinker but I do like to have a social drink. I don't have children and I'm a non-smoker. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals