Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jackie, Female, 23, $210, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jackie, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I'm an independent 23 yr old female who is currently working in retail.
I have always been told i am mature for my age so please don't let my age determine giving me a chance! I am not a party animal, clubbing and crazy parties are not really my thing.. I don't mind a few drinks here and there but very occasionally.
Temporarily staying with my mum but I have lived out of home a number of times and keen to do so again.

Home time for me is wind down time, especially on work days. I am not much of a drinker though don't mind 1 or 2 every now and then. Im generally a pretty happy, carefree person and get along with most people. I can be very social and in the mood to chit chat though i do often like to spend time in my bedroom or any space i can have some 'me' time.

I understand and respect that people generally live in different ways which can make it difficult.. Although I am open minded to different ways of living and 100% believe in having to compromise so everyone can live comfortably in the same house. I want to be living with people who can be their self around me and visa versa..who i can trust and can trust me in return.

Anything else you may want to know? Message me, I am happy to answer any questions!

Jackie :) x

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jackie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jackie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or