Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Ellie & Simon, 21-25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellie & Simon, 21-25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello 👋🏼 We are a British couple moving to Sydney at the beginning of December and we’re looking for a lovely place to call home for 3-6 months at least.

We’ve been traveling around Asia (doing the typical British thing) for the last 2 months so we’re really looking to settle somewhere. We’re both very social, we love cooking, eating and drinking however we’re not strictly looking for a party house (during the week).

We’re really laidback and will probably just be really excited about everything, so a happy house would be perfect for us. We’re also very respectful and super tidy.

Ellie loves buying things she can’t afford, cleaning and drinking gin, whereas Simon loves supporting a terrible football team, BBQs and just generally being outdoors.

Ellie is a Project Manager from Bristol and Simon is a Sales Exec from Newcastle. We’re looking to work similar jobs, full time in Sydney so a professional houseshare is preferred.

We are flexible around area, as long as we can commute to the centre within an hour. Being typical brits, we’d love a near beach location!

Please message if you think we could be a fit for your household or if you’d be interested in teaming up and renting somewhere!

☺️☺️☺️

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Ellie & Simon are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellie & Simon in one of these rentals