Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emma & Evan, 23-27, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma & Evan, 23-27

Online Today

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We're a great couple and even more fantastic housemates. We have just driven across the country from Perth and are now hoping to call Melbourne home.
Evan is hoping to be starting his Masters in animation at RMIT while working part time and Emma is a full time osteopath. Our weeks will most likely be busy with study and work but we like to make time for ourselves and to meet and socialise with others.
We’re looking for a home, not just a room in a house. We like our own space and respect others privacy but we are also very social people and love to engage with the fantastic humans we live with.
We enjoy exploring, going out, spending time in parks, tasting craft beers, cooking together and making plenty to share! We’d like to think that we’re eco friendly and that we try to change our habits towards sustainability whenever we can.
We’re both new to Melbourne and are very excited to explore and meet people we really connect with.
We're looking forward to meeting you if you think we’d be a good fit :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Emma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or