Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Redfern, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Newtown, Darlinghurst, darling harbour, Bondi Junction, Bondi.

Sandra, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sandra, Female, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone :)

living in Bondi now and love the area but would like to try to find a more socia flatshare with flatmates that actually like to spend time together. :)

I definetly enjoy and needa bit of quiet time but my current flatshare is extremely quiet and i'd like to experience something different an d more fun until the end of my stay here.
I`d love to find a place again where people like to share a drink in the evening or hang out every now and then.

I am currently doing my masters in Business administation/Marketing at the University of Hamburg in Germany and am currently spending a semester at Macquarie University.

Having lived in a variety of shared appartements during my time at uni in Hamburg and while spending a couple of months in Spain after high School, I like to claim that I am easy to live with and get along with most people. :)

I love to travel, try to go the gym (sometimes more, sometimes less motivated), meet up with friends .....just pretty usual stuff.

My Student visa expires July 31st, so I will either head back around that time or try to stay a little longer with a tourist or working holiday visa.

Feel free to contact me with any questions or if you think you might have an acommodation option that could fit. :)

Sandra

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sandra in one of these rentals