Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Leonards, Wolli Creek, Turrella, Randwick, Lidcombe, Kensington, Epping, Auburn, Sydney, Strathfield, Riverwood, Mascot, Chatswood, Burwood, Ashfield.

Joni, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joni, Male, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

From Monday to Friday 9 - 5 I am your average professional working in the city at Macquarie Bank.

During other times, I enjoy a great 1 - 2 hour sessions at the gym on the daily where I also take my showers (I rarely use the shower at home for convenience as there are showers at the gym and this cuts the water bill).

I enjoy many hobbies including playing piano (my digital piano and I are a package deal) but don’t worry, I can use headphones to practice when needed. I also welcome the opportunity to do singalongs by the piano, name the song and I’ll play it!

My cleaning habits ensures that the place I live in is tidy. I hate clutter, mess and unwashed dishes. I also have a nact for maximising the value of small places. This will ensure the space looks clean at all times and stay organised.

It is also important to have good relationships with my housemates. Happy to grab drinks, dinners and I also enjoy cooking for others every now and then. I expect all housemates to show the same courtesy and respect in return.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Joni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joni in one of these rentals