Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kyle, Male, 22, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kyle, Male, 22

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

February 17th

About me

Alaskan exchange student rolling into Hobart for a semester attending UTas. Outgoing, easy to get along with, and tidy. I'm a very active person, I like to get out and hike/packraft/whitewater kayak/hopefully will learn a thing or two about surfing, so I don't spend much time in house other than sleeping and eating. Looking for something close-ish to campus and cheap, with some similarly laid-back roomates (hopefully also students?)

Also seriously considering buying a van and living in it to save on rent for the 6 or so months my Visa is valid in Australia so if you've got a spot in your yard, enjoy being cooked for every once and a while, and would like an extra bit of cash in your pocket come rent time let me know. I make a mean yellow Thai curry and my beer battered halibut contributed to the fall of the Byzantine empire.

Looking to find a place sometime before the move in for the Fall (?) semester, Feb 18th or so.

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kyle
Online 9 days ago
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kyle in one of these rentals