Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Dickson, Braddon, Ainslie.

Leisha, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leisha, Female, 23

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Leisha and I am relocating from Sydney to Canberra in January. I am in my early-mid 20s and I am in my final year of my Masters Degree.

As a dog person, I am a very sociable person and love a good chat, but as a cat person, I also understand the importance of personal space!
I do enjoy a good glass of red wine, but I'm also not opposed to a gin here and there.
In my free time I love to bake and binge watch Netflix.

As part of my degree I will be travelling for up to 4 weeks at a time, so I won't always be around.

I am looking to move in mid-January, if you are looking for a new flat mate or are looking to find a place, send me a message!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Leisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leisha in one of these rentals