Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Prahran, Port Melbourne.

Laura, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 28

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am Laura, 28 years old and come from Amsterdam, the Netherlands. I moved down to Melbourne on a working holiday decembet 5th. I plan on living and working full time in Melbourne for at least 6 months.

I love working out and eating healthy. Besides that I love to cook, reading books, watch movies/series (bingewatching..), traveling, exploring new restaurants, have social wine&dinner dates and I love going to a festival or techno party once in a while. I keep my apartment really clean and tidy. I would really love to be friends and spend time together with my flatmates, but am also attached to having my own space.

I am totally okay with you having a pet in the house. I loooove cats... :))

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals