Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jessica, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 13th

About me

Hi :)
I think I'm good to live with because I'm a pretty quiet person, I like a clean house, I'm friendly, easy going, and most importantly rent is always the first thing paid when my money comes in!
I'll be studying at Bond the duration of my stay, and hopefully finding part time work as well.
I'm a non smoker and enjoy a few drinks every now and then.
I've spent the past five years living in a small town called Armidale completing a bachelors and working, I'm excited to be moving to a bigger place with more things to do!
For fun I like to go out for coffees or drinks, go out for walks in scenic places, love the beach, binge netflix, and I enjoy the game or two. I also love animals so if you have any that's a bonus for me!
Feel free to message me :D

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jessica
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals