Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Jess, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 23

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there Potential house mate,

I'm looking for a place on the Gold Coast with a chilled vibe so I can focus on my Remedial Massage course, practice yoga and meditate.
I'm super into healthy living and enjoy a mostly plant based diet. I love all things Eco friendly and like to keep my house tidy and organised.
I'm not into partying but really enjoy seeing live music and having a boogie.
I love animals and dream of setting up my own self sustainable farm one day.

Hoping to meet some like minded people so would love to hear from you if any of the above interest you too ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals